Conner Smith’s Debut EP Didn’t Go Too Far is Out Now!

Conner Smith‘s debut EP, Didn’t Go Too Far, is available now!

Talking about getting to the point where his EP is finally released, Conner says “These past 6 months have been a wild ride and started off my career in a way I could only have dreamed of.“

Conner adds, “Didn’t Go Too Far is the next step for me. This group of songs really gives listeners a look into my world and my roots. I can’t wait to show fans more of who I am as a writer and a performer throughout this year.”

Didn’t Go Too Far track list:

1. “College Town” (Conner Smith)
2. “Learn From It” (Conner Smith, Daniel Ross)
3. “Didn’t Go Too Far” (Conner Smith, Matt Dragstrem, Matt Jenkins)
4. “Take It Slow” (Conner Smith, Ryan Hurd, Mark Trussell)
5. “I Hate Alabama” (Nick Columbia, Drew Green, Hunter Phelps, Lee Starr)
6. “Somewhere In A Small Town” (Conner Smith, Zach Crowell, Hunter Phelps)

When it comes to his debut EP, Conner says “Didn’t Go Too Far is a collection of songs that I hope shows people more of who I am – as a writer, an artist, and as a person. This group of songs feels like the right way to kick off an exciting 2022. I can’t wait to get this project into the world and get to play these songs live.”

Conner Smith’s debut EP, Didn’t Go Too Far is available now and features his current single at country radio “Learn From It.”

Photo Credit: Cooper Smith